•  
  •  
 

Editor-in-Chief

Hui-Hsiung Kuo
Department of Mathematics
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
USA
Email: kuo@math.lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-1610
Fax: 225-578-4276


Editorial Board

L. Accardi
Universita di Roma Tor Vergata
Italy
Email: accardi@volterra.uniroma2.it

S. Aida
Tohoku University
Japan
Email: aida@math.tohoku.ac.jp

D. Applebaum
University of Sheffield
UK
Email: d.applebaum@sheffield.ac.uk

C. C. Bernido
Central Visayan Institute Foundation
Philippines
Email: cbernido@mozcom.com

A. G. Bhatt
Indian Statistical Institute
India
Email: abhay@isid.ac.in

A. Boukas
Universita di Roma Tor Vergata
Italy
Email: andreasboukas@yahoo.com

M. Bozejko
Wroclaw University
Poland
Email: bozejko@math.uni.wroc.pl

E. Buckwar
University of Linz
Austria
Email: Evelyn.Buckwar@jku.at

F. Cipriano
New University of Lisbon
Portugal
Email: cipriano@fct.unl.pt

S. Cohen
University of Oxford
UK
Email: cohens@maths.ox.ac.uk

A. Dorogovtsev
National Academy of Sciences of Ukraine
Ukraine
Email: adoro@imath.kiev.ua

T. E. Duncan
University of Kansas
USA
Email: duncan@ku.edu

L. G. Gorostiza
Centro de Investigacion y de Estudios Avanzados
Mexico
Email: lgorosti@math.cinvestav.mx

B. C. Hall
University of Notre Dame
USA
Email: bhall@nd.edu

C.-R. Hwang
Academia Sinica
Taiwan
Email: crhwang@sinica.edu.tw

U. C. Ji
Chungbuk National University
Korea
Email: uncigji@chungbuk.ac.kr

A. Lanconelli
University of Bari
Italy
Email: alberto.lanconelli@uniba.it

Y.-J. Lee
National University of Kaohsiung
Taiwan
Email: yjlee@nuk.edu.tw

J. A. Lopez-Mimbela
CIMAT Guanajuato
Mexico
Email: jalfredo@cimat.mx

A. Millet
Universite Paris 1, 90 rue de Tolbiac
France
Email: amillet@univ-paris1.fr

C. E. Mueller
University of Rochester
USA
Email: journal@carlm.e4ward.com

H. Ouerdiane
University of Tunis El Manar
Tunisia
Email: habib.ouerdiane@fst.rnu.tn

E. Platen
University of Technology Sydney
Australia
Email: eckhard.Platen@uts.edu.au

N. Privault
Nanyang Technological University
Singapore 637371
Email: nprivault@ntu.edu.sg

F. N. Proske
University of Oslo
Norway
Email: proske@math.uio.no

R. Rebolledo
Universidad de Valparaiso
Chile
Email: rolando.rebolledo@uv.cl

K. Saito
Meijo University
Japan
Email: ksaito@meijo-u.ac.jp

A. N. Sengupta
University of Connecticut
USA
Email: ambar.sengupta@uconn.edu

K. B. Sinha
J.N. Centre for Advanced Scientific Research
India
Email: kbs_jaya@yahoo.co.in

M. Skeide
Universtia degli Studi del Molise
Italy
Email: skeide@unimol.it

S. S. Sritharan
Air Force Institute of Technology
USA
Email: sivaguru.sritharan@afit.edu

A. I. Stan
The Ohio State University at Marion
USA
Email: stan.7@osu.edu

P. Sundar
Louisiana State University
USA
Email: sundar@math.lsu.edu

S. Tindel
Universite de Lorraine
France
Email: samy.tindel@univ-lorraine.fr

F. Viens
Michigan State University
USA
Email: viens@msu.edu

I. Volovich
Russian Academy of Sciences
Russia
Email: volovich@mi.ras.ru

J. Xiong
University of Macau
China
Email: jiexiong@umac.mo